Contact Us

Randik Paper
136 Flamingo Drive
Modesto, CA 95358

Phone – 1-800-974-0097
Fax – 209-538-2819

GeneralServices@randik.com


Randik Office Team

Jeff Miller, Branch General Manager jeff.miller@imperialdade.com

Larry Mar, Branch CFO lmar@imperialdade.com

TJ Brister, Branch Purchaser tbrister@randik.com

Jenny Morrison, Branch Office Manager jemorrison@imperialdade.com

Shayla Jaimes, Branch Accounts Payable sjaimes@imperialdade.com

Ana Flores, Branch Order Entry/Customer Service anflores@imperialdade.com

Delia Arzola, Branch Accounts Receivable darzola@imperialdade.com

Jim Gier, Branch Maintenance & Repair jgier@imperialdade.com

Crystal Sandoval, Branch Warehouse Manager csandoval@imperialdade.com

Austin Kenerly, Branch IT Support akenerly@imperialdade.com

Randik Sales Team

Cristian Andasola candasola@imperialdade.com

Bob Guenther bguenther@imperialdade.com

Edgar Garcia edgar.garcia@imperialdade.com

Steven P. Festa sfesta@imperialdade.com

John Lopes jlopes@imperialdade.com

Christopher Steeley csteeley@imperialdade.com