Contact Us

Randik Paper
136 Flamingo Drive
Modesto, CA 95358

Phone – 1-800-974-0097
Fax – 209-538-2819

GeneralServices@randik.com


Randik Office Team

Jeff Miller, President jmiller@randik.com

Larry Mar, CFO lmar@randik.com

TJ Brister, Purchaser tbrister@randik.com

Jenny Morrison, Office Manager jmorrison@randik.com

Yesenia Arzola, Accounts Payable yarzola@randik.com

Araceli Abarca, Order Entry/Customer Service aabarca@randik.com

Delia Arzola, Accounts Receivable darzola@randik.com

Jim Gier, Maintenance & Repair jgier@randik.com

Scott Mattos-Martin, Warehouse Manager smartin@randik.com

Austin Kenerly, IT Specialist akenerly@randik.com

Randik Sales Team

Cristian Andasola candasola@randik.com

Larry Devers ldevers@randik.com

Edgar Garcia egarcia@randik.com

Steven P. Festa sfesta@randik.com

John Lopes jlopes@randik.com

Christopher Steeley csteeley@randik.com